St_Charles_Chamber_-_Logo_-_Horz_Color.original.original.png ABOUT MEMBERSHIP MEMBERSHIP LOGIN ABOUT US menu


We know that often times it is hard to stay up to date on the legislative updates, and in tune with your legislators. On this page you will always find your current representatives and easy access to their pages and events. We hope to help you on your quest to be informed!

St Charles City Council

St. Charles City Council

St. Charles has an Aldermanic-City form of government, which consists of 10 Aldermen, a Mayor and a City Administrator. The Aldermen and Mayor are elected officials who serve four-year terms on the City Council. The City Administrator is appointed and is responsible for daily operations. The City of St. Charles is a home rule municipality.

Kane County

State and Federal Representatives

Additional Communities Served

Legislative Partners

Legislative Committee